Welcome to Twirling Unlimited!

Congratulations to the 2018 TU International Champions!


International Solo Champions
0-8 9-11 12-14 15-17 18+
Graci Boyle Gabriella Resnick Haley Alvarez Marissa Pierce Gillian Brooks


Contest Results Updated

Teachers & Judges Directory
About Twirling Unlimited Photo Gallery
Rule Book TU Summer Camps
Publications & Merchandise Scholarship Program

Contact Twirling Unlimited

Twyrl Type Highlights

Basic Twirl Solo/Basic X Strut

Twyrl Type Archives

Character Corner

Twirling Log for Tracking Wins

Event Calendar, Brochures & Online Entries Updated